Woocommerce Pricing Rules & Dynamic Pricing for Free

WP Simple Hacks - Wordpress tips and tricks

In this video I’m going to show you how to set up Woocommerce pricing rules, discount rules and dynamic pricing rules.

βœ… There is also an Advanced Dynamic Pricing Pro version available. Grab it here with 20% discount https://wpsimplehacks.com/dynamic-pricing-yt (COUPON WPSH20)

Blocksy Theme and Kadence Theme are both currently two of the best WordPress themes. So, if you’re interested, then you can grab:

πŸ…±οΈ Blocksy theme https://wpsimplehacks.com/blocksy (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)

πŸ”΅ Kadence theme here: https://wpsimplehacks.com/kadence (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)

βœ… If you want to be the first to be notified about the new tutorials then please subscribe to this channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYmw1Rk69KKz887kcpCq1nA?sub_confirmation=1

Timestamps:
00:00 Introduction
01:03 Preparation and installing a needed plugin
01:30 Category based discount rule
03:10 Date specific pricing rules
03:53 Bulk (quantity based) discount rule
05:30 Role based pricing rule
07:00 Customed based bulk discount rules
08:00 Cloning your rules
08:40 Plugin settings
11:02 Where to find rule examples?

βœ… BEST WORDPRESS THEMES:
Blocksy theme: https://wpsimplehacks.com/blocksy (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)
Kadence Theme: https://wpsimplehacks.com/kadence (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)
Astra Theme: https://wpsimplehacks.com/astra
GeneratePress: https://wpsimplehacks.com/generatepress
OceanWP: https://wpsimplehacks.com/oceanwp (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)

βœ… AWESOME WORDPRESS PLUGINS:
WPCodeBox https://wpsimplehacks.com/wpcodebox (SAVE 20% Coupon WPSH20)
Best Wordpress Backup, Migration and Staging plugin – WpVivid Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/wpvidid (SAVE 20% Coupon WPSH20)
Best Gutenberg Blocks addon – Kadence Blocks https://wpsimplehacks.com/kadenceblocks (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)
Best forms plugin – Fluent Forms: https://wpsimplehacks.com/fluentforms (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
WP Social Ninja https://wpsimplehacks.com/socialninja (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best for email marketing – Fluent CRM: https://wpsimplehacks.com/fluentcrm (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best for creating tables – Ninja Tables https://wpsimplehacks.com/ninjatables (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best Wordpress LMS – Tutor LMS https://wpsimplehacks.com/tutorlms (SAVE 20% Coupon thmwelcome20)
Best Wordpress SEO plugin – SEOPress https://wpsimplehacks.com/seopress

Image Map Pro – https://wpsimplehacks.com/imagemap

βœ… AWESOME WOOOCOMMERCE EXTENSIONS:
Best Woocommerce Swiss Knife tool – Kadence WooExtras https://wpsimplehacks.com/wooextras (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)
Advanced Dynamic Pricing Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/dynamic-pricing-yt (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Phone orders For Woocommerce Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/phone-orders-yt (SAVE 20% coupon: WPSH20)
Advanced Orders Export Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/export-orders-yt (SAVE 20% coupon: WPSH20)
Best Woocommerce sidecart plugin – Woocommerce Cart in One https://wpsimplehacks.com/cartinone